Company dynamics
Yangchen battery recent information

Why does lithium battery customization need to be aging, and how much effect can it play on battery performance?

       What is lithium battery aging? Lithium battery aging can be said to be the most indispensable process in lithium battery customization. The lithium battery manufacturing process can be roughly divided into three stages, the first-stage battery cell manufacturing, the middle-term assembly, and the later-stage battery activation. The activation stage of the battery includes battery aging.

       The main purpose of the customized active phase of the lithium battery is to fully activate the electrolyte and active materials in the battery to achieve stable electrochemical performance. The aging of the lithium battery is the main contributor to this purpose. The main functions of aging for the performance of lithium batteries are:

       1. Make the electrolyte in the battery more wettable.

       2. It can promote the acceleration of some side effects in the battery, such as gas production and electrolyte decomposition.

       3. The voltage and internal resistance of the aging lithium battery are more stable and consistent.

       Customized aging of lithium batteries will also have some external factors, that is, the aging time and temperature. In addition, it is also more important whether the lithium battery is in an open or sealed state during aging. The external factors of the aging of the lithium battery will change due to the change of the positive electrode material of the battery, because the degree of aging of the positive electrode material of different batteries is different. At present, the cathode materials of lithium battery cells mainly include lithium iron phosphate, ternary lithium and lithium titanate.


Into Yangchen

Contact details

Anhui Yangchen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact :Manager Liu

Phone:18506836060
Address:Industrial Park, Renheji Town, Tianchang City

 

yc.jpg

WeChat public account

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved             

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒

公司動態
揚宸電池近期資訊

鋰電池定制為何要做老化,對電池性能又能夠起到多大作用?

  • 分類:行業資訊
  • 發布時間:2021-02-25 11:23:30
  • 訪問量:

       什么是鋰電池老化?鋰電池老化可以說是鋰電池定制中**不可缺的過程。鋰電池制造工藝大致可分為三個階段,前期電芯制造,中期組裝,后期電池活化。其中電池的活化階段就包括電池老化。

       鋰電池定制的活性階段主要目的是讓電池內的電解液和活性物質充分活化,以達到電化學性能穩定,鋰電池的老化是這一目的達成的主要功臣。老化對于鋰電池的性能主要功能有:

       1、讓電池內電解液的浸潤性更加良好。

       2、可促進電池內一些副作用的加快進行,如產氣、電解液分解等。

       3、老化后的鋰電池電壓和內阻更加穩定,一致性高。

       鋰電池定制老化也會有著一些外部因素影響,即老化的時間和溫度,此外在老化時鋰電池是處于開口還是封口的狀態也是比較重要的。鋰電池的老化外部因素會因電芯正極材料的變化而變化,因為不同電池的正極材料電池的性不同老化的程度自然也不同。目前鋰電池電芯的正極材料主要有磷酸鐵鋰、三元鋰和鈦酸鋰。


走進揚宸

聯系方式

安徽揚宸新能源科技有限公司
聯系人:劉經理

手機:18506836060
地址:天長市仁和集鎮工業園區

 

yc.jpg

微信公眾號

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved 備案號:皖ICP備2021016668號-1            

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒