Company dynamics
Yangchen battery recent information

The advantages of industrial lithium batteries

       Nowadays, energy conservation and environmental protection are being promoted. With the development of people's livelihood technology, more and more people are buying cars, motorcycles and other transportation vehicles. Since these vehicles use fuel to provide power, the air they emit when they are driving causes serious air pollution. For the sake of environmental protection, batteries have entered the eyes of everyone as a power source, and industrial lithium batteries stand out among them.

       There must be reasons why industrial lithium batteries stand out among many new energy batteries. Let's take a look at several advantages of industrial lithium batteries compared with other batteries.

       1. In terms of volume and weight, industrial lithium batteries are smaller and lighter than ordinary batteries. When used in equipment, it reduces the burden of equipment and increases the usable space, and it is convenient to transport during installation or disassembly.

       2. Long cycle life, the general battery life is between 1 to 3 years, while the industrial lithium battery can be used for 5 to 7 years.

       3. It is more environmentally friendly. It does not mean that all new energy batteries are completely environmentally friendly. They are not environmentally friendly because of their raw materials. Waste batteries can easily pollute the environment if they are not properly recycled. There are a lot of lead and acid in lead-acid batteries, and the heavy metals used in industrial lithium batteries have minimal pollution to the environment.


Into Yangchen

Contact details

Anhui Yangchen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact :Manager Liu

Phone:18506836060
Address:Industrial Park, Renheji Town, Tianchang City

 

yc.jpg

WeChat public account

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved             

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒

公司動態
揚宸電池近期資訊

工業鋰電池的優勢所在

  • 分類:公司動態
  • 發布時間:2021-02-25 11:27:45
  • 訪問量:

       現如今都在提倡節能 ,隨著民生科技的發展,越來越多人都購買了汽車、摩托車等出行交通工具。由于這些交通工具所使用的都是燃油來提供動力,它們行駛時排出的氣體使空氣污染嚴重。為了 ,電池作為動力能源進入了大家視眼,而工業鋰電池便在其中脫穎而出。

       工業鋰電池在眾多新能源電池脫穎而出必然有它原因,讓我們來看看對比其他電池,工業鋰電池它的幾項優勢所在。

       1、在體積和重量上,工業鋰電池比一般電池都要小和輕,在運用于設備上,減少了設備的負擔和增大了可使用的空間,且方便安裝或拆卸時搬運。

       2、循環壽命長,一般電池使用時間是在1~3年之間,而工業鋰電池有5~7年的時間可使用。

       3、對環境更加保護,不是說所以的新能源電池都是完全 的,它們的不 的所在便是在其原料上,廢舊電池回收時如果不恰當很容易對環境造成污染。像鉛酸電池中便是有很多鉛和酸,而工業鋰電池所使用的重金屬對環境的污染微乎其微。


走進揚宸

聯系方式

安徽揚宸新能源科技有限公司
聯系人:劉經理

手機:18506836060
地址:天長市仁和集鎮工業園區

 

yc.jpg

微信公眾號

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved 備案號:皖ICP備2021016668號-1            

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒