Company dynamics
Yangchen battery recent information

Lithium battery classification

       Lithium batteries can be roughly divided into two categories: lithium ion batteries and polymer lithium batteries. Lithium-ion batteries do not contain metallic lithium, and are rechargeable, and have the advantages of environmental protection and pollution-free. Let's introduce the classification of lithium-ion batteries

       1. According to the practical performance of the battery classification

       According to the practical performance of lithium batteries, it can be divided into ordinary energy storage capacity type and power rate type. The power rate type has the characteristics of high density and high power output. Power rate batteries have increased with the advent of electric hybrid vehicles. It requires the battery to store high kinetic energy, can be suitable for the distance of pure electric vehicles, and has good output power characteristics, and enters the hybrid mode of oil and electricity in the low power consumption mode. Like the 18650 cylindrical power battery, it can be divided into 3C rate and 5C rate, which means that its own discharge current can reach 3 times and 5 times of its own capacity. The discharge rate of high-quality 3C batteries produced by some manufacturers can even reach 5C, and the rate of 5C can reach 8C. The energy storage type has the characteristics of high density and large capacity, and is generally used in electrical equipment that does not require high discharge current. The difference between the two of them has a big difference in discharge current and capacity.

       2. Classification according to electrolyte material

       Lithium batteries are divided into liquid lithium batteries (Li-ion) and polymer lithium batteries (Li-PO). The raw material of lithium battery is electrolyte (liquid or gel); the raw material of polymer lithium battery is electrolyte, including polymer electrolyte (solid or gel) and organic electrolyte.

       3. Classified by product type

       Divided into: cylinder, soft bag, square. Cylindrical and square outer packagings are often made of aluminum or aluminum. The outer packaging of the soft pack is aluminum plastic film. The shape of the soft pack battery is not fixed like a cylindrical and square battery. It can be customized according to requirements. The soft pack battery is also called a polymer lithium battery. The specifications of cylindrical lithium-ion batteries consist of five digits, the first two digits are the diameter, and the middle two digits are the height (length). The last 0 represents a cylindrical shape, and the unit is millimeters. For example, the 18650 lithium-ion battery has a diameter of 18 mm and a height of 65 mm, a cylindrical battery.

       4. According to electrode material

       Battery cathode material: Lithium cobaltate, lithium manganate, lithium nickelate, ternary (lithium nickel cobalt manganate), lithium iron phosphate, etc. have been used. The negative electrode active materials mainly include graphitized carbon materials, amorphous carbon materials, nitrides, silicon-based materials, new alloys and other materials. Minor components: do not directly participate in the electrode reaction, but can improve the battery's electrical conductivity and processing performance. There are mainly current collectors, adhesives and conductive agents.


Into Yangchen

Contact details

Anhui Yangchen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact :Manager Liu

Phone:18506836060
Address:Industrial Park, Renheji Town, Tianchang City

 

yc.jpg

WeChat public account

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved             

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒

公司動態
揚宸電池近期資訊

鋰電池分類

  • 分類:公司動態
  • 發布時間:2021-02-25 14:17:30
  • 訪問量:

       鋰電池大致可分為兩類:鋰離子電池和聚合物鋰電池。鋰離子電池不含有金屬態的鋰,并且是可以充電的,有著 、無污染的優點。下面介紹一下鋰離子電池的分類

       1.根據電池的實用性能分類

       根據鋰電池的實用性能可分為普通儲能容量型和動力倍率型。動力倍率型有著高密度,高功率輸出的特點。動力倍率型電池隨著電動混合動力車的出現而增大。它要求電池儲存高動能,可以適用于純電動汽車的距離,還具有良好的輸出功率特性,在低功耗模式下進入油電混合模式。像18650圓柱形動力電池可分為3C倍率和5C倍率,指自身的放電電流可以達自身容量的3倍和5倍。有的廠家生產的優質3C電池放電倍率甚至可以達5C,5C倍率的可以達8C。儲能型有著高密度、大容量等特點,一般用于對放電電流要求不高的用電設備上。他們二者的區別在放電電流和容量上有著較大的區別。

       2. 根據電解質材料分類

       鋰電池分為液態鋰電池(Li-ion)和聚合物鋰電池(Li-PO)。鋰電池的原材料為電解液(液體或膠體);聚合物鋰電池的原材料為電解質有高分子電解質(固態或膠態)和有機電解液。

       3. 按商品類型分類

       分為:圓柱、軟包、方形。圓柱形和方形的外包裝經常用鋁或鋁制。軟包外包裝是鋁塑膠薄膜,軟包電池的形狀不像圓柱形和方形電池固定的,可以按照需求進行定制,軟包電池也被稱為聚合物鋰電池。圓柱形鋰離子電池的規格由五位數字組成,前兩位是直徑的,中間兩位是高度(長度)。后一位0代表圓柱形,單位是毫米。例如,18650鋰離子電池直徑為18毫米,高度為65毫米,圓柱體電池。

       4. 根據電極材料

       電池正極材料:目前已使用有鈷酸鋰、錳酸鋰、鎳酸鋰、三元(鎳鈷錳酸鋰)、磷酸亞鐵鋰等。負極活性物質主要有石墨化碳材料、無定形碳材料、氮化物、硅基材料、新型合金和其他材料。次要成分:不直接參加電極反應,但可以改善電池的導電性能和加工性能。主要有集流體、粘接劑和導電劑等。


走進揚宸

聯系方式

安徽揚宸新能源科技有限公司
聯系人:劉經理

手機:18506836060
地址:天長市仁和集鎮工業園區

 

yc.jpg

微信公眾號

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved 備案號:皖ICP備2021016668號-1            

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒