Company dynamics
Yangchen battery recent information

What are the benefits of lithium battery customization

       Lithium battery customization is produced for equipment with special needs for lithium batteries. Lithium batteries are currently used in all walks of life. Generally, the lithium battery products used in our daily life do not need to be customized, and those that need to be customized are those of industrial grade. lithium battery. Generally, it is required for the volume, capacity, and protective measures of lithium batteries.

       1. The battery volume is customized, the size is flexible, and the randomness is large. It can be large or small within the specified battery specifications.

       2. Customization of battery capacity. The capacity of a lithium battery is related to the length of time the battery is used, so long-term use of lithium battery equipment can increase battery capacity without changing other requirements. Because the customization of lithium batteries is mainly industrial lithium batteries, so the capacity cannot be customized too small. Take our lithium battery manufacturers, we do not customize batteries with a capacity below 10AH.

       3. The safety is high. The lithium battery custom manufacturer will increase the battery protection measures according to the environment of the lithium battery equipment you use or according to your requirements. For example, when used in humid, high temperature and other environments, protective measures will strengthen protection against these. Of course, basic charge-discharge protection, over-current protection, etc. will be available.


Into Yangchen

Contact details

Anhui Yangchen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact :Manager Liu

Phone:18506836060
Address:Industrial Park, Renheji Town, Tianchang City

 

yc.jpg

WeChat public account

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved             

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒

公司動態
揚宸電池近期資訊

鋰電池定制有著哪些好處

  • 分類:行業資訊
  • 發布時間:2021-02-25 14:37:14
  • 訪問量:

       鋰電池定制是對有著對鋰電池特殊需求的設備而產生的,目前鋰電池已應用在各行各業,對于一般我們生活中日常使用的鋰電池產品不需要定制,需要定制的是那些工業級別的鋰電池。一般都是在鋰電池體積、容量、防護措施等的需求。

       1、電池體積的定制,尺寸靈活,隨意性大,可在電池規定規格范圍內,由客戶需求做到大或小。

       2、電池容量的定制,鋰電池的容量關乎著電池使用時長,所以需要長時間使用鋰電池設備可在不改變其它需求同時增大電池容量。因為鋰電池定制主要是工業鋰電池,所以容量不能定制太小,就拿我們鋰電池廠家來說不定制容量在10AH以下的電池。

       3、安全性高,鋰電池定制廠家會根據你所使用鋰電池設備的環境或根據你提出的要求,增加電池的防護措施。比如在潮濕、高溫等環境下使用,防護措施都會針對這些加強防護。當然基本的充放電保護、過電流保護等都會具備。


走進揚宸

聯系方式

安徽揚宸新能源科技有限公司
聯系人:劉經理

手機:18506836060
地址:天長市仁和集鎮工業園區

 

yc.jpg

微信公眾號

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved 備案號:皖ICP備2021016668號-1            

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒