Company dynamics
Yangchen battery recent information

What are the characteristics of lithium batteries?

       What are the characteristics of lithium batteries? Comprehensive analysis of the characteristics of lithium batteries covered by new energy vehicles? What are the characteristics of polymer lithium batteries? Analysis of the characteristics and safety characteristics of lithium batteries, what are the good advantages of the characteristics of lithium batteries, etc., and lithium batteries are commonly used as batteries for new energy vehicles. Lithium batteries have high energy density, high operating voltage, wide operating temperature range, long cycle life, and safety High performance and other advantages. Is the current mainstream development direction of rechargeable batteries, let's take a look at the characteristics of lithium batteries.

       1. What are the characteristics of lithium batteries?

       1. It has a higher weight-to-energy ratio and volume-to-energy ratio.

       2. The voltage is high. For example, the voltage of a single 18650 lithium battery (not including lithium iron phosphate) is 3.7V, which is equal to the series voltage of 3 nickel-cadmium or nickel-metal hydride rechargeable batteries.

       3. The battery can be stored for a long time due to low self-discharge, which is the outstanding advantage of the battery.

       4. No memory effect. Lithium batteries do not have the so-called memory effect of nickel-cadmium batteries, so there is no need to discharge lithium batteries before charging.

       5. Long life. Under normal working conditions, the number of charge/discharge cycles of a lithium battery is much greater than 500.

       6. It can be charged quickly. Lithium batteries can usually be charged with a current of 0.5 to 1 times the capacity, shortening the charging time to 1 to 2 hours.

       7. It can be used in parallel in series at will.

       8. Since the battery does not contain heavy metal elements such as cadmium, lead, mercury, etc., it has no pollution to the environment. It is a contemporary advanced green battery.

       9. High cost. Compared with other rechargeable batteries, lithium batteries are more expensive.

       2. What are the characteristics and advantages of polymer lithium batteries?

       The characteristic of the polymer lithium battery is that it can generally be charged and discharged 300-500 times, and the lithium battery is partially discharged instead of completely discharged, and frequent complete discharge should be avoided as much as possible. Once the customized lithium battery is off the production line clock, it will start Moving around, whether you use lithium batteries or not, the service life is only in the first few years. The decrease in battery capacity is due to the increase in internal resistance caused by oxidation (this is the main reason for the decrease in battery capacity). The resistance of the electrolyzer will reach a certain point. Although the battery is fully charged at this time, the battery cannot release the stored power.

       3. What are the advantages of lithium batteries?

       The characteristics and advantages of lithium batteries: Lithium batteries have relatively high energy and high storage energy density, which has reached 460-600Wh/kg, which is about 6-7 times that of lead-acid batteries. Lithium batteries are characterized by long service life and long service life. Recharge and discharge 1C (100% DOD) batteries with lithium iron phosphate as the positive electrode for more than 6 years.

       4. What are the shortcomings in the characteristics of lithium batteries?

       The shortcomings of the characteristics of lithium batteries are that all lithium primary batteries have poor safety and risk of explosion. Lithium cobalt oxide lithium batteries cannot be discharged at high currents, which are expensive and have poor safety; lithium batteries need to protect the circuit to prevent the battery from being overwhelmed. Over-charge and over-discharge; high production requirements and high cost.

       5. The safety features of lithium batteries.

       1. Overcharge problem The protection board is installed on the lithium battery to solve the problem of overcharge and overdischarge.

       2. The internal short circuit adopts dust-free workshop to control impurities. The employees of the lithium battery manufacturer should take good care of personnel and avoid collisions during the 5S handling process; strengthen the life control of tools and molds; adopt high-strength diaphragms.

       3. External short circuit: install a fuse on the battery pack; do a good job of training to avoid misoperation by personnel.

       4. The battery is impacted or punctured by external force: the battery pack is equipped with a high-strength casing; flame-retardant electrolyte and a high-strength diaphragm are used.

       The characteristics of lithium batteries In the past ten years, the wide application of lithium batteries has proved to be a very reliable battery technology. Lithium batteries are widely used in electric vehicles, mobile phones, camera notebook computers and other mobile devices. Lithium batteries are a kind of secondary battery. Secondary batteries (rechargeable batteries), the characteristics of lithium batteries also rely on the movement of lithium between the positive and negative electrodes to work; in the process of charging and discharging, Li+ intercalation and deintercalation between the two electrodes back and forth: when electricity is the main energy source In modern society, batteries play an important role in realizing sustainable social and economic development. Among current types of batteries, lithium batteries are a power source with development and application prospects.


Into Yangchen

Contact details

Anhui Yangchen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact :Manager Liu

Phone:18506836060
Address:Industrial Park, Renheji Town, Tianchang City

 

yc.jpg

WeChat public account

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved             

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒

公司動態
揚宸電池近期資訊

鋰電池有哪些特點?

  • 分類:公司動態
  • 發布時間:2021-02-25 14:53:15
  • 訪問量:

       鋰電池的特點有哪些?綜合分析含蓋新能源汽車鋰電池的特點有哪些?聚合物鋰電池的特點有哪些?鋰電池的特點安全特性分析,鋰電池的特點有哪些好的優點等,而鋰電池作為新能源汽車常用電池,鋰電池具有能量密度大、工作電壓高、工作溫度范圍寬、循環壽命長、安全性能高等優點。是當前充電電池的主流發展方向,咱們一起來看看鋰電池的特點有哪些吧。

       一、鋰電池的特點有哪些?

       1、具有更高的重量能量比、體積能量比。

       2、電壓高,比如單節18650鋰電池(不包含磷酸鐵鋰)電壓為3.7V等于3只鎳鎘或鎳氫充電電池的串聯電壓。

       3、自放電小可長時間存放,這是該電池突出的優越性。

       4、無記憶效應。鋰電池不存在鎳鎘電池的所謂記憶效應,所以鋰電池充電前無需放電。

       5、壽命長。正常工作條件下,鋰電池充/放電循環次數遠大于500次。

       6、可以快速充電,鋰電池通?梢圆捎0.5~1倍容量的電流充電,使充電時間縮短至1~2小時。

       7、可以隨意并串聯使用。

       8、由于電池中不含鎘、鉛、汞等重金屬元素,對環境無污染,是當代先進的綠色電池。

       9、成本高。與其它可充電池相比,鋰電池價格較貴。

       二、聚合物鋰電池的特點和優點有哪些?

       聚合物鋰電池的特點是一般能夠充放300-500次,對鋰電池進行部分放電,而不是完全放電,并且要盡量避免經常的完全放電,一旦鋰電池定制后的電池下了生產線時鐘就開始走動,不管你是否使用鋰電池的使用壽命都只在開始的幾年。電池容量的下降是由于氧化引起的內部電阻增加(這是導致電池容量下降的主要原因)。電解槽電阻會達到某個點,盡管這時電池充滿電,但電池不能釋放已儲存的電量。

       三、鋰電池的特點中優點有哪些?

       鋰電池的特點優點:鋰電池的能量比較高,具有高儲存能量密度,已達到460-600Wh/kg,是鉛酸電池的約6-7倍,鋰電池的特點就是使用壽命長,使用壽命可達到6年以上,磷酸亞鐵鋰為正極的電池1C(100%DOD)充放電。

       四、鋰電池的特點中缺點有哪些?

       鋰電池的特點中缺點是鋰原電池均存在安全性差,有發生爆炸的危險,鈷酸鋰的鋰電池不能大電流放電,價格昂貴安全性較差;鋰電池均需保護線路,防止電池被過充過放電;生產要求條件高,成本高。

       五、鋰電池的安全特點。

       1、過充問題鋰電池上安裝保護板解決過充過放問題。

       2、內部短路采用無塵級車間控制雜質,鋰電池生產廠家員工做好人員的防護和現場5S避免搬運過程的磕碰;加強刀具、模具的壽命管控;采用高強度隔膜。

       3、外部短路:電池組上加裝熔斷器;做好培訓,避免人員的誤操作。

       4、 電池受外力撞擊或穿刺:電池組加裝高強度的外殼;使用阻燃電解液和高強度隔膜等。

       鋰電池的特點在過去十年中鋰電池的廣泛應用已被證明是一種非?煽康碾姵丶夹g,鋰電池廣泛用于電動汽車,手機,照相機筆記本電腦和其他移動設備,鋰電池是一種二次電池(充電電池),鋰電池的特點還要依靠鋰在正極和負極之間移動來工作;在充放電過程中,Li+ 在兩個電極之間往返嵌入和脫嵌:在以電為主要能源形式的現代社會里電池在實現社會經濟可持續發展方面起著重要的作用,在目前各種類型電池中,鋰電池是具發展和應用前景的電源。


走進揚宸

聯系方式

安徽揚宸新能源科技有限公司
聯系人:劉經理

手機:18506836060
地址:天長市仁和集鎮工業園區

 

yc.jpg

微信公眾號

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved 備案號:皖ICP備2021016668號-1            

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒