Company dynamics
Yangchen battery recent information

The Ministry of Industry and Information Technology issued the industrial lithium battery industry standard conditions

       It is learned from the website of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology that in order to strengthen the management of the lithium-ion battery industry, guide the transformation and upgrading of the industry, vigorously cultivate strategic emerging industries, and promote the healthy development of the lithium-ion battery industry, the Ministry of Industry and Information The Interim Measures for Announcement Management have been revised, and the revised interim measures for the specification and management of the lithium battery industry will come into effect on February 15, 2019.

       The "Regulations" points out that in the nature reserves, drinking water source protection areas, ecological function protection areas that are determined by national laws, regulations, and plans or approved by the people's government at or above the provincial level, basic farmland has been delineated, as well as laws and regulations. Li-ion battery (including supporting) projects shall not be built in areas where the construction of industrial enterprises is prohibited. Existing enterprises in the above-mentioned areas shall be demolished and closed in accordance with the requirements of laws and regulations, or strictly controlled in scale and gradually moved out.

       The "Regulations" requires strict control of new lithium-ion battery (including supporting) projects that simply expand production capacity and have low technical levels. For new construction, renovation and expansion projects that are really necessary to promote technological innovation, improve product quality, reduce production costs, etc., the industry competent department shall strengthen the organization and demonstration in accordance with relevant regulations.

       Companies with independent production, sales and service capabilities of related products in the lithium-ion battery industry should have an annual R&D expenditure of not less than 3% of the company’s main business income for the year. Companies are encouraged to obtain high-tech enterprise qualifications or R&D institutions and technology centers above the provincial level. .


Into Yangchen

Contact details

Anhui Yangchen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact :Manager Liu

Phone:18506836060
Address:Industrial Park, Renheji Town, Tianchang City

 

yc.jpg

WeChat public account

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved             

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒

公司動態
揚宸電池近期資訊

工信部印發工業鋰電池行業規范條件

  • 分類:公司動態
  • 發布時間:2021-02-25 15:04:54
  • 訪問量:

       從工信部網站獲悉,為加強鋰離子電池行業管理,引導產業轉型升級,大力培育戰略性新興產業,推動鋰離子電池產業健康發展,工信部對《鋰離子電池行業規范條件》和《鋰離子電池行業規范公告管理暫行辦法》進行了修訂,修訂的鋰電池行業規范條件和管理暫行辦法自2019年2月15日起施行。

       《規范條件》指出,在國家法律法規、規章及規劃確定或省級以上人民政府批準的自然保護區、飲用水水源保護區、生態功能保護區,已劃定的基本農田,以及法律、法規規定禁止建設工業企業的區域不得建設鋰離子電池(含配套)項目。上述區域內的現有企業應按照法律法規要求拆除關閉,或嚴格控制規模、逐步遷出。

       《規范條件》要求,嚴格控制新上單純擴大產能、技術水平低的鋰離子電池(含配套)項目。對促進技術創新、提高產品質量、降低生產成本等確有必要的新建和改擴建項目,由行業主管部門按照相關規定加強組織論證。

       具備鋰離子電池行業相關產品的獨立生產、銷售和服務能力的企業,每年研發經費不低于當年企業主營業務收入的3%,鼓勵企業取得高新技術企業資質或省級以上研發機構、技術中心。


走進揚宸

聯系方式

安徽揚宸新能源科技有限公司
聯系人:劉經理

手機:18506836060
地址:天長市仁和集鎮工業園區

 

yc.jpg

微信公眾號

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved 備案號:皖ICP備2021016668號-1            

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒