Your location:
Home
>
>

Anhui Base

       Anhui Yangchen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive technology enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales. The main product is a full range of lithium batteries. Yangchen New Energy has a production base of more than 5,000 square meters. After years of development, the company is at the top level in terms of product performance, technological innovation and diversified services, which has established its position in the domestic industry.

       The branch company Ningbo Yiyang New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. has multiple lithium battery PACK production lines, sorting, capacity and other production equipment and experienced production staff. The combination of exquisite craftsmanship and scientific process ensures the quality of each battery. The company has added a new battery testing laboratory, and advanced battery testing equipment has become a reliable guarantee for "safe batteries". The company's products have passed the certification of many domestic and foreign institutions and become an outstanding representative enterprise of lithium-ion battery module products.

       We focus on the production and manufacture of lithium-ion batteries, and operate in strict accordance with the ISO9001: 2000 version of the quality system. The size and appearance of the battery can be designed and manufactured according to customer requirements. Market development in a wide range of application areas, such as: lamps, small household appliances, electronic products, smart wearables, smart homes, mobile payment terminals, medical equipment, power tools, industrial instruments, military products, energy storage and other fields.

       We have always adhered to the management philosophy of honesty, service attentively, pursuit, pioneering and innovative, pragmatic and efficient. Bringing together a group of professional technical talents and management elites in the battery industry, through refined management, high-quality products and meticulous service, the company has won a good reputation and the trust of many domestic and foreign customers.

       Based on quality, strive for perfection, and cast a model of quality. The company is willing to unremittingly provide the society with high-reliability new energy products, and work hard to promote the sustainable development of mankind's green energy!


company culture

MISSION

Create value   serve the society

VISION

Build and share a safe, green and better life

CORE VALUE

Customer-centric
Focus on those with good performance
Dream and Passion    Honest and Pragmatic

BUSINESS PHILOSOPHY

With technology as the driving force    With innovation as the soul
Take quality as life    take brand as goal
Market-oriented    Take capital as a means
Focus on interests    Guaranteed by management

Into Yangchen

Contact details

Anhui Yangchen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact :Manager Liu

Phone:18506836060
Address:Industrial Park, Renheji Town, Tianchang City

 

yc.jpg

WeChat public account

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved             

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒

您現在的位置:
首頁
>
>

安徽基地

       安徽揚宸新能源科技有限公司是一家集研發、生產和銷售于一體的綜合性技術企業。主要產品為鋰電池全系列電池。揚宸新能源擁有五千多平米的生產基地,經過多年發展,公司在產品性能、技術創新和多方位服務方面居于上流水平,奠定了國內的行業地位。

       分公司寧波易揚新能源科技有限公司擁有多條鋰電池PACK生產線、分選、分容等生產裝備和經驗豐富生產員工。精湛工藝和科學流程的結合,確保每一顆電池品質。公司新增電池測試實驗室,先進的電池檢測設備成為“安全電池”的可靠保證,公司產品通過了國內外多家機構的認證,成為鋰離子電池模組產品優秀代表企業。

       我們專注鋰離子電池的生產制造,嚴格按照ISO9001:2000版質量體系運作,電池尺寸及外型可跟據客戶的要求設計制作。廣泛應用領域的市場開發,如:燈具,小家電,電子產品,智能穿戴,智能家居、移動支付終端,醫療器械,電動工具、工業儀器,軍用產品和儲能等領域。

       我們一直憑著誠信為本、用心服務、追求、開拓創新、務實高效的管理理念。匯集一批電池行業專業技術人才和管理精英,通過精細化管理、高品質產品和無微的服務為公司贏得了良好的聲譽和眾多國內外客戶的信任。

       以質為本、精益求精,鑄造品質典范。公司愿堅持不懈為社會提供高可靠性新能源產品,為推動人類綠色能源的可持續發展努力前行!


企業文化

MISSION

使命

創造價值   服務社會

VISION

愿景

共建共享安全、綠色、美好生活

CORE VALUE

核心價值觀

以客戶為核心
以品績兼優者為中心
夢想激情    誠信務實
創新創優    自我批判
和靈共贏

BUSINESS PHILOSOPHY

經營理念

以科技為動力    以創新為靈魂
以質量為生命    以品牌為目標
以市場為導向    以資本為手段
以利益為中心    以管理為保證

走進揚宸

聯系方式

安徽揚宸新能源科技有限公司
聯系人:劉經理

手機:18506836060
地址:天長市仁和集鎮工業園區

 

yc.jpg

微信公眾號

Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved 備案號:皖ICP備2021016668號-1            

2012免费观看高清完整版_香蕉视下载app最新版官方下载_小明发布最新永久防屏蔽_天美传媒果冻传媒乌鸦传媒